Click to Home

Go To Search
Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Three
  • Once annually in February or as needed 
  • City Hall 
    4000 Main St.
    Rowlett, TX 75088
    View Map

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All

Many archived documents are now available via this website.  Agendas and minutes prior to 2008 are located in Laserfiche, a document imaging program used by the City for archived records. Instructions are also provided.

The Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Three Board is comprised of seven regular members appointed by City Council.

Joey Grisham
 Staff Liaison / Assistant 
 Director of Economic

 3901 Main Street
 Rowlett, TX 75088

 972-412-6228 Fax



Term Expires

Councilmember Bell Regular Member Continuous
Councilmember van Bloemendaal Vice Chair Continuous
Mayor Gottel Regular Member Continuous
Mayor Pro Tem Dana-Bashian Regular Member Continuous
Councilmember Hargrave Regular Member Continuous
Councilmember Bobbitt Chair Continuous
Councilmember Brown Regular Member Continuous

Time Commitment
The Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Three Board meets once a year typically in February of each year or as needed.

Board Responsibilities
The Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Three Board serves in an advisory capacity to the City Council with respect to Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Three matters.  Members receive periodic reports on taxes assessed and collected for Zone Number Three, review project costs and project plans, and recommend financing strategies for such plans. 

4000 Main Street Rowlett, TX 75088