Go To Search
EmailPrint
Community Centre
About the Community Centre
Rowlett Community Centre
Contact
Aaron Cleaver
Parks and Recreation Business Manager

5300 Main St.
Rowlett, TX  75088

972-412-6170
214-703-3920 Fax

Hours
Monday - Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
12:00pm-6:00pm
Recreation contributes to your quality of life. It has numerous health and social benefits including improving physical fitness, reducing stress and increasing life satisfaction. The Rowlett Community Centre is a state-of-the-art facility offering a wide variety of services for everyone, from preschoolers to senior citizens. The Rowlett Community Centre strives to provide services to the community through our Facility Amenities that include a fitness room, indoor walking track, gyms, racquetball courts, game room and banquet / classrooms.

Many programs and Athletics opportunities are available at the Community Centre. Participating in recreation activities assists you in experiencing a longer, healthier and happier life! Register for programs here!

Location
The Rowlett Community Centre is located at the east end of Main Street, just past Kirby Road and Rowlett High School. The Rowlett Community Centre is next door to Wet Zone Waterpark and Pecan Grove Park.



October Gym Calendar

November Gym Calendar

Rowlett Community Centre Holiday Closures

Thanksgiving Hours:

Wed, Nov 23                      Reg. Hours

Thurs, Nov 24                    Closed

Fri, Nov 25                         Closed

***Back to Regular Hours on Saturday

Christmas Hours:

Friday, Dec 23                    6am – 5pm

Sat, Dec 24                          Closed

Sun, Dec 25                         Closed

Mon, Dec 26                       Closed

New Year’s Hours:

Sat, Dec 31                          8am – 5pm

Sun, Jan 1                            Closed

Mon, Jan 2                          Closed


Like us on Facebook!



4000 Main Street Rowlett, TX 75088