May 1, 2021 Special Bond and Charter Amendment Election

Election Notices/Ballot Language

Notice-Order of Bond Election May 1, 2021 (English)
Notice-Order of Bond Election May 1, 2021 (Spanish)
Notice Order of Charter Amendment May 1, 2021 (English-Spanish)

Early Voting Times and Locations


Dallas County Early Voting Locations

A listing of all Dallas County Early Voting locations will be linked once available.

Dallas County - Rowlett location includes: Rowlett Community Centre - 5300 Main Street, Rowlett

  • Monday, April 19 through Friday, April 23 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 24 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 25 - 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Monday, April 26 through Tuesday, April 27 - 7:00 am to 7:00 pm

Rockwall County Early Voting Location


Rockwall County voters may vote at the Rockwall County Library located at 1215 E. Yellowjacket Lane.

  • Monday, April 19 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 20 - 7:00 am to 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 21 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 22 - 7:00 am to 7:00 pm
  • Friday, April 23 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 24 - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
  • Monday, April 26 through Tuesday, April 27 - 8:00 am to5:00 pm


Election Day Voting - May 1, 2021 from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. 

Dallas County Election Day Voting Locations
On Election Day, eligible voters may cast a ballot at ANY Vote Center location. Locations will be linked once available.



Rockwall County Election Day Voting Location

Monday, July 6 through Friday, July 10 - 7:00 am to 7:00 pm
Monday, July 6 through Friday, July 10 - 7:00 am to 7:00 pm