November 2, 2021 Constitutional & Joint Election

Register to Vote  


The last day to register to vote or to make a change of address to be effective for the November 2, 2021 election was Monday, October 4, 2021.



Early Voting 


Dallas County Early Voting Locations
Eligible Dallas County voters may cast a ballot at any vote center within the county, click here for location listing.

Dallas County - Rowlett location include:
•Rowlett Annex - 4004 Main Street

  • Monday, October 18 though Saturday, October 23 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, October 24 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday, October 25 through Wednesday, October 27 - 8:00am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 28 and Friday, October 29 - 7:00am - 7:00pm


Rockwall County Early Voting Locations
Eligible Rockwall County voters may cast a ballot at any vote center within the county, click here for location listing.

Rockwall County - Rockwall location include:
•Rockwall County Library - 1215 E. Yellowjacket Lane

  • Monday, October 18 though Wednesday, October 20 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, October 21 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
  • Friday, October 22 - 8:00am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 23 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sunday, October 24 - 11:00am to 2:00pm (Library location only)
  • Monday, October 25 through Wednesday, October 27 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, October 28 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday, October 29 - 8:00am to 5:00pm



Sample Ballot

  • Dallas County - ballot
  • Rockwall County & Rockwall ISD - ballots
  • State of Texas Constitutional Amendment Election Explanatory Statements - English and Spanish





 


Monday, July 6 through Friday, July 10 - 7:00 am to 7:00 pm
Monday, July 6 through Friday, July 10 - 7:00 am to 7:00 pm