Newsletters

Friday @ 5
The City Manager's Office prepares this weekly update with information, statistics, projects and pictures about each department.  The Friday @ 5 is available after 5pm every Friday afternoon. You may also subscribe to this newsletter for instant delivery right to your email inbox!

We hope you enjoy learning more about the inner workings of your City!

2019

Friday, October 18 (pdf)
Friday, October 11 (pdf)
Friday, October 4 (pdf)
Friday, September 27 (pdf)
Friday, September 20
Friday, September 13
Friday, September 6
Friday, August 30
Friday, August 23
Friday, August 16
Friday, August 9
Friday, August 2
Friday, July 26
Friday, July 19
Friday, July 12
Friday, June 28
Friday, June 21
Friday, June 14
Friday, June 7
Friday, June 1
Friday, May 31
Friday, May 24
Friday, May 17
Friday, May 10
Friday, May 3
Friday, April 26
Friday, April 19
Friday, April 5
Friday, March 29
Friday, March 22
Friday, March 15
Friday, March 8
Friday, March 1
Friday, February 22
Friday, February 15
Friday, February 8
Friday, February 1
Friday, January 25
Friday, January 18
Friday, January 11
Friday, January 4

2018






Mayors Spotlight graphic