Newsletters

Friday @ 5
The City Manager’s Office prepares this weekly update with information, statistics, projects and pictures about each department.  The Friday @ 5 is available after 5pm every Friday afternoon. You may also subscribe to this newsletter for instant delivery right to your email inbox.

We hope you enjoy learning more about the inner workings of your City!

2020

SPECIAL EDITION Friday, March 27 (pdf)
Friday, March 20 (pdf)
Friday, March 6 (pdf)
Friday, February 28 (pdf)
Friday, February 21 (pdf)
Friday, February 14 (pdf)
Friday, February 7 (pdf)
Friday, January 31 (pdf)
Friday, January 24 (pdf)
Friday, January 17 (pdf)
Friday, January 10 (pdf)
Friday, January 3 (pdf)

Previous issues...

Mayors Spotlight graphic